Contact LTCNA

Debbie Jackson
Long Term Care Nurses Association
1029 South Fourth Street
Springfield, IL 62703-2224
(217) 528-6455
(800) 252-8988
Fax (217) 528-0452

LTCNA Council Members

Becky Smith
President 
Heritage Enterprises
115 W. Jefferson, Suite 401
Bloomington , IL 61701
(309) 823-7183
bsmith1@heritageofcare.com

Nancy Annegers
Immediate Past President

Heritage Enterprises
115 W. Jefferson, Suite 401
Bloomington , IL 61701
(309) 823-7430
nannegers@heritageofcare.com

Michelle McClure
Vice President

Georgia Vaupel
Secretary/Treasurer
Richland Memorial Hospital - LTC Unit
800 East Locust Street
Olney, IL 62450
(618) 395-7340
gvaupel@richlandmemorial.com

Susan Gardiner
Gardiner Consulting
(866) 870-0969
info@gardinergroup.org

Stephanie Green
1017 W. Laurel
Carbondale, IL 62901 
(618) 200-1005
sgreen@covenantcare.com

Pat Hubbard
Barry Community Care Center
1313 Pratt
Barry, IL  62312
(217) 335-2326
phubbard@barry.comm-care.com

Cathy Krewer
cathy.krewer@comcast.net

Marilyn Mines 
Marcum, LLP
111 Pfingsten Road, Suite 300
Deerfield , IL 60015
(847) 282-6416
Marilyn.Mines@marcumllp.com

Barbie Moore 
LTC Support Services
285 S. Farnham Street
Galesburg, Il 61401
(618) 218-8015
bmoore@ltcsupport.net

Brenda Nash
The Tutera Group
R.R. 1, Box 190
White Hall, IL 62092-9722
(217) 491-5011

Christine Smith
The Tutera Group
49 Meadows Court
Prophetstown , IL 61277
(815) 499-3638
christines@tutera.com

Tammy Woolsey
Heritage Enterprises
115 W. Jefferson, Suite 401
Bloomington, IL 61701 
(309) 826-9779
twoolsey@heritageofcare.com