Contact LTCNA

Debbie Jackson
Long Term Care Nurses Association
1029 South Fourth Street
Springfield, IL 62703-2224
(217) 528-6455
(800) 252-8988
Fax (217) 528-0452

LTCNA Council Members

President

Michele Stuercke

mstuercke@tc-mgmt.com

 

Vice President

Georgia Vaupel

georgia.vaupel@carlermh.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Cathy Krewer

cathy.krewer@comcast.net

 

Immediate Past President

Becky Smith

Bsmith1@heritageofcare.com

 

At Large Representatives

Kathy Abel

kjka58@gmail.com

 

Nancy Annegers

annegers.nr@frontier.com

 

Susan Gardiner

susandgardiner@gmail.com

 

Stephanie Green

sgreen@chliving.org

 

Michelle McClure

michelle.mcclure@ymail.com

 

Barbie Moore

lilyp2003@hotmail.com

 

Christine Smith

christines@tutera.com

 

Heather White

hwhite@Heritageofcare.com

 

Tammy Woolsey

tbwoolsey@heritageofcare.com